Class Changes 2016- 2017
Allen from D1 to D2
Archbishop Bergan from D1 to C2
Axtell from D1 to D2
Bloomfield from D2 to D1
Brady from D1 to D2
Bridgeport from C2 to C1
BRLD from D2 to C2
Burwell from C2 to D1
Cambridge from D1 to C2
Clarkson/Leigh from C2 to D1
Clearwater/Orchard from C2 to D1
College View Academy from D1 to D2
Diller-Odell from D1 to C2
East Butler from C2 to D1
Elgin Public/Pope John from C2 to D1
Fillmore Central from C2 to C1
Guardian Angels Central Catholic from C2 to D1
Heartland Lutheran from D1 to D2
Hitchcock County from D2 to D1
Howells-Dodge from D1 to C2
Johnson County Central from C1 to C2
Kimball from C1 to C2
Lawrence-Nelson from D1 to D2
Leyton from D1 to D2
Lutheran High Northeast from C2 to D1
Maywood-Hayes Center from D1 to D2
Meridian from D2 to D1
Omaha Nation from D1 to C2
Palmer from D2 to D1
Paxton from D2 to D1
Pleasanton from D2 to D1
South Sioux City from A to B
Southwest from D1 to C2
Sterling from D2 to D1
Twin Loup from D1 to D2
Weeping Water from C2 to D1
Winnebago from C2 to C1
Wisner-Pilger from C1 to C2
Wood River from C1 to C2