Congratulations to the NBCA coaches who qualified for the 2009 State Tournament!
Omaha Bryan H.S., Tim Cannon
Lincoln East H.S., Ed McPheren
Lincoln Southeast H.S., Jeff Smith
Norfolk H.S., Ben Ries
Lincoln High H.S., Russ Uhing
Omaha Creighton Prep H.S., Josh Luedtke
Scottsbluff H.S., Tony Siske
Omaha Skutt Catholic H.S., Jon Burt
Beatrice H.S., Jim Weeks
Waverly H.S., Gary Nunnally
McCook H.S., Tim Garcia
Sidney H.S., Jay Ehler
North Bend Central H.S., Fred Ladehoff
Hastings St. Cecilia H.S., Kevin Asher
Boys Town H.S., Tom Krehbiel
Pierce H.S., Mike Emory
Syracuse H.S., Mark Hrabik
Chadron H.S., Craig Nobiling
Minden H.S., Dave Mroczek
Hartington Cedar Catholic H.S., Matt Steffen
Archbishop Bergan H.S., Chris Paulson
Elmwood-Murdock H.S., Terry Warner
Wilber-Clatonia H.S.    , Tim Barada
Bruning-Davenport H.S., Fred Kluck
Burwell H.S., Garret Mann
Sterling H.S., Jimmy Motz
Falls City Sacred Heart  H.S., Doug Goltz
Hampton H.S., Jerry Eickhoff
Ewing H.S., Greg Appleby
This page last modified 12/3/09